designers (applications & schedule)

Annabelle Morell-Coll, Designer Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1969
annabelle.morell-coll@britishfashioncouncil.com

Barry Taylor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1948
barry.taylor@britishfashioncouncil.com

designer showrooms

Sophie Rix, Senior Brand Partnerships Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1965
sophie.rix@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Audrey Stockinger, Retail Partnerships Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
audrey.stockinger@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Michalis Zodiatis, Senior Communications Manager (International)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1989
michalis.zodiatis@britishfashioncouncil.com

Charlotte Berghman, Senior Press Assistant (UK)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Charlotte Berghman, Senior Press Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

Andrea Phua, Student Work Placement - PR
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1960 
andrea.phua@britishfashioncouncil.com 

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Events Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING

Molly Scott-Wells, Senior Digital Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957
molly.scott-wells@britishfashioncouncil.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Lucy Scurrah, Senior Brand Partnerships Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1954
lucy.scurrah@britishfashioncouncil.com

Sophia Baker, Brand Partners Executive
Tel: +44 20 7759 1999
sophia.baker@britishfashioncouncil.com

CORPORATE HOSPITALITY

Kate Holloway, SME London Ltd.
Tel: +44 (0) 7966 502621
kate.holloway@smelondon.co.uk

 

 

British Fashion Council Somerset House South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998