HOME > DESIGNERS > Haizhen Wang

Haizhen Wang

Presentation

14 February 2014
13:30 - 15:30

Company Details

www.haizhenwang.co.uk
Somerset House
Vault 7
Victoria Embankment
London
WC2R 1LA

Lookbook

Haizhen Wang Lookbook

Press Release

Haizhen Wang Press Release 1

Social Media

Haizhen WangDESIGNER NAME: Haizhen Wang

BACKGROUND: Haizhen is originally from Dalian, China. He graduated from Central Saint Martins with an MA (Hons) in Womenswear, having completed a BA (Hons) in Design Technology at London College of Fashion. After graduating he worked for Max Mara, Boudicca and All Saints.

SIGNATURES: “Masculine femininity with architectural references. Classical tailoring, bold design joined with precision and impeccable quality.”

TRADEMARK PIECE: “Masculine, tailored jackets with an edge.”

IDEAL CLIENT: “An extraordinary woman who is confident yet sensual and appreciates shape and form.”

Contact details

Sales Contact

Yui Tai
sales@haizhenwang.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7836 7778
Mobile: +44 (0) 7453 599077

Press and Sales for North America
greg@gregmillsshowroom.com
Tel: +1 (0) 91 7991 889

Press Contact

Alex Carlé
alex@thedecemberagency.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7033 9111
Mobile: +44 (0) 7930 815543

Madeleine Davenport
madeleine@thedecemberagency.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7033 9111
Mobile: +44 (0) 7931 258693

Showrooms

London

Haizhen Wang Studio
Somerset House
Vault 7
Victoria Embankment
WC2R 1LA

Press

Ece Duzgit
press@haizhenwang.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 77 7544 0461

Sales

Yui Tai
sales@haizhenwang.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 74 5359 9077

Greg Mills
greg@gregmillsshowroom.com
Tel: +1 (0) 21 239 0050

Paris

23 rue Basfroi
Paris
75011
www.tracepublicity.com

Press

Press and Sales North America
greg@gregmillsshowroom.com
Tel: +1 (0) 91 7991 889

Sales

Haizhen Wang
haizhen@haizhenwang.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 78 2891 8589

ARCHIVE