Key Contacts

ROKSANDA ILINCIC AW14

LONDON FASHION WEEK TICKET & INFORMATION HOTLINE

Tel: +44 (0) 870 112 9088

designers (applications & schedule)

Laura Hinson, Show Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1969

laura.hinson@britishfashioncouncil.com

designer showrooms

Charlotte Whitehead, Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1963

charlotte.whitehead@britishfashioncouncil.com

Buyer accreditation

Emily Hart, Buyer Relations Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
emily.hart@britishfashioncouncil.com

 
UK PRESS, PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Will Rowley, PR Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1968
will.rowley@britishfashioncouncil.com

INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Katy Lubin, International PR Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1987
katy.lubin@britishfashioncouncil.com

 

Charlotte Gray, PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.gray@britishfashioncouncil.com

INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998
press@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Lucy Mountain, Events Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1980

lucy.mountain@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING (INCLUDING WEBSITE)

Ana MacCarrick, Digital Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1983
ana.maccarrick@britishfashioncouncil.com

PRESS

Sophie McElligott, PR Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1986

sophie.mcelligott@britishfashioncouncil.com

SPONSORSHIP

Sophie Bannister, Sponsorship Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1958
sophie.bannister@britishfashioncouncil.com

CORPORATE HOSPITALITY

Kate Holloway, Single Market Events
Tel: +44 (0) 7966 502621
kate@single-market.co.uk 

OFFICIAL LFW PHOTOGRAPHER

Catwalking.com
Front of House - Chris Moore, Karl Prouse & Nathalie Lagneau
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7012 1133

WEBSITE DESIGN

Joe Navin
Winona eSolutions
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7387 8885

CATWALK FOOTAGE

in_digital media

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7851 4744

 


British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998